Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorn, Melbourne.

Violet Grove, Hawthorn, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableDec 7, 2016
Length of Stay4 weeks to 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

Sublease for 3 months (negotiable)

Our current flat mate has to move out to do her visa farm work.

We are two 26/27 year old girls from nz working in the tailoring and clothing industry.

We have a beautiful hound named Coco.
She is almost 1year old and very friendly
(American staffy)

We love food, wine, laughing, riding bikes And encouraging our creative endeavours

The room is medium size with a built in wardrobe. It gets the morning sun.

Every room in the house has duct heating and aircon.

Large open plan kitchen and living area.

Property is secure with lockable gates.

Nice sunny garden/courtyard out the back :)

Other Pets are welcome

Close to Swinburne university, Glenferrie road shops, Lido film theatre and Coles.

Close to Camberwell markets for early Sunday missions and hoarding.

16, 70,75 tram just around the corner

Glenferrie Train Station a 10 min walk away.

More about the Flatmates

Beth and I both work for a tailoring and alterations company. We like to do fun creative things at home.

We are both from NZ
We love food, laughing, riding bikes

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.