Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Erskineville, Sydney.

Binning Street, Erskineville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Smokers accepted

Modern 3 bedroom terrace house in Erskineville. The house is fully furnished (photos from prior to moving in), 2-storey renovated terrace with 1 bathroom, good sized back yard, medium lounge and large kitchen. The oven is massive and kitchen has everything you'll ever need! Bedroom is medium size unfurnished.

Awesome location 5 minutes walk to Erskineville station and cafes/bars, 10 minutes walk to Newtown station and middle of King Street.

You'll be living with a guy and a girl both aged 29 and living in Sydney long term.

Looking for relaxed, English speaking girl or guy (20-35 yo) with a sense of humour, that's happy to share a meal and a drink during the week. Would be available from Oct 1st for three months and long term if the fit feels right. Please no students or couples.

More about the Flatmates

You'll be living with a guy and a girl aged 29 both living in Sydney long term working office hours.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.