Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kensington, Sydney.

Lorne Avenue, Kensington, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMaximum 4 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Short term lease for a room in an apartment in Kensington. 5 min walk from UNSW, super close to public transport (5-20mins to get to the city, beach, shops, Bondi, Prince of Wales Hospital by bus).

Room comes with double bed, desk, drawers and closet. You'll share the main bathroom with Simon (who is very clean). Apartment has a fully stocked kitchen, an open living area (with a tv, pull-out couch for friends, dining table, electric piano) with an attached balcony. The block also has a pool for the warmer months (summer is coming!). You'll also have access to the one car garage, though there is plenty of street parking.

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing with 2 other roommates, both are friendly and easy going. Simon is currently working on his phd in archaeology, Steph is doing a masters in law. They are both in their mid 20s, very easy to get along with.

We are looking for someone who is friendly, clean, respectful and independent. If you are interested in the apartment we would love to meet you, just send me a message. Happy hunting :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.