Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Stafford, Brisbane.

Barokee Street, Stafford, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

We are looking for someone to join our house and make it a home.
Move in date is ASAP but negotiable.
House: It is a 3 bedroom cottage, the shared spaces are quite small but we don't seem to have any problems. We have a big couch and square table so fit quite easily. We also have a big deck which spreads out the living space. There is loads of space under the house and a rumpus type room which you are free to use as well as a second toilet. The house is fully furnished except for your room. You will be able to park in front of the house but need to park up on the footpath a bit to allow cars to go through our quiet street.
Your room: 3x3 with a hanging cupboard (which can go downstairs if you do not wish to use it)

Our lease is until January so we would preferably like someone for the full term. If you have any other questions shoot them through.
Bond is $600

More about the Flatmates

Housemates: We are two female professionals, we both work full time at chermside, we like to keep fit, do a bit of exploring, have a couple of social drinks every now and then and just chill out at home. We are sociable and friendly but also have a lot of respect for each others privacy.
We also have a very friendly and playful German/Belgian Shephard who lives out the back. If you have an outside dog we can ask the real estate.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.