Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Hoddle Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$205
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
The Apartment: This quiet art-decor apartment is situated on the first floor at the rear of the block. With period charm and polished floor boards throughout, it is perfectly located with transport at your doorstep and shopping and restaurants just minutes away. Right next to West Richmond Station, bus stop and tram line. Within walking distance of Bridge Road, Fitzroy gardens and MCG The room is available now. built-in wardrobe Double Glazed windows Fully furnished house laundry facility no pets Netflix available vegetarian preferred

Flatmates

The Flatmate: I am 32 year old female working full time with Victorian government .I like to spend my spare time pursuing activities such as gym, dancing, reading or learning something new. I like to socialise and catch up with friends. I am looking for a professional/student for a medium sized Bedroom. I am looking for a flatmate(sorry only one person, no couples), who is easy going, pays bills on time and is tidy and considerate. Rent: $205/week + bills split 2 ways(Electricity, Gas,Internet). Bond:$850 If you are interested please send me a message telling me about yourself.
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.