Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Edgecliff, Sydney.

Edgecliff Road, Edgecliff, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$325
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Fully furnished apartment in Edgecliff, simply bring your bedroom furniture. My apartment is 2 bedrooms, with 1 bathroom and separate toilet, including a bath. A large combined living and dining room with water views and so much sunlight(love it)! Fully equipped kitchen including Nespresso machine, essentially any utensil/appliance you could want and laundry. The place is well set-up but open to you bringing smaller items. If you do have other furniture there may be some space in the living area. In terms of getting up to the apartment there's the option of both lift and stairs.

I am situated smack bang on the cusp of Edgecliff, Woollahra and Double Bay. Plenty of wonderful places in walking distance. In terms of transport - Edgecliff Interchange is a few hundred metres away where you'll find trains(Bondi Line) and buses(200, 324, 325, 328, 323, 326 and more). If you drive there's opportunity for parking plus ample street parking.

Perfect positioning - close to several gyms, yoga studios, pubs, pilates, Harris Farms, bakeries, butchers, restaurants, coffee hot spots, supermarkets, About Life, boutiques, Double Bay beach, Rush Cutters Bay, Redleaf beach, libraries, markets, art galleries, doctors, massage studios... the works, essentially everything you need are a stones throw away.

Rent is $325 per week, bond is $1000, electricity is extra and should be approx $60 a quarter. I have Telstra WIFI so if you're keen, can chip in.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Emma and I work in digital marketing/media, I work Monday-Friday, my evening plans vary from week to week.

I am also a qualified yoga teacher, teaching part time. My hobbies and interests include yoga, pilates, cooking, reading, studying French, wine, food/nutrition, watching/going to AFL matches, going out for brunch/dinner, various beach activities and travel.

I am looking for a like minded person, someone who is social and likes to catch up in the evening from time to time perhaps over a glass of red, cooking dinner or Game of Thrones, but also likes their own space and respects the space of others. Must be tidy, clean up after themselves but not completely OCD. I am easygoing so please any questions don't hesitate to ask.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

New South Head Rd Near Henrietta StClose by
Edgecliff Interchange - Stand H3 min walk
Edgecliff Interchange - Stand F4 min walk
Edgecliff Interchange - Stand D4 min walk
Edgecliff Station, New South Head Rd4 min walk
Ocean St Near Albert St4 min walk
Edgecliff Interchange - Stand E4 min walk
Edgecliff Interchange (Set Down)4 min walk
Edgecliff Interchange - Stand B4 min walk
Edgecliff Interchange - Stand C4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Zena's CafeClose by
manu's french kitchen3 min walk
Makizo3 min walk
Il Posticino Italian Restaurant3 min walk
La Bella Casa Pizzeria3 min walk
Who's Cooking4 min walk
Bar Latte4 min walk
Relish Sydney4 min walk
Davian Bakeries4 min walk
Bibo Wine Bar4 min walk
Niji Restaurant & Bar5 min walk
Subway® Restaurant5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Edgecliff Station3 min walk
Bondi Junction26 min walk
Kings Cross Station28 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets3 min walk
Shilla Asian Foods3 min walk
ALDI Edgecliff5 min walk
EzyMart Double Bay5 min walk
La Frutteria Double Bay6 min walk
Cosmopolitan Orchard7 min walk
Top Fruit7 min walk
Woolworths Double Bay8 min walk
About Life Double Bay9 min walk
Gourmet Life9 min walk
Cascade Grocery Supermarket11 min walk
Maloneys Grocer16 min walk
+ Show more