Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Potts Point, Sydney.

Brougham Street, Potts Point, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNov 5, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

We are looking for a flatmate-most preferably a non smoker who knows how to use a vacuum cleaner.

A private double room available partially furnished-ONE person only per room, rent $225per week-$975 per month INCLUDES internet, water and once a month a cleaner EXCLUDES electricity and gas approx $35 per month.

The house has a living room, one bathroom, kitchen, a scrubby backyard with a washing machine and clothes line.

On a quiet street, 25 minutes’ walk to Sydney CBD, ten minutes by train plus buses, taxis and uber a plenty, with shops nearby and plenty of pubs, clubs and restaurants.

Sharing with others who work.

Deposit preferred as we do need someone who will move in as promised.

Moving in date ideally around Saturday 5th November 2016.

We need someone who we will get on with, so would want to meet you and be sure you were the right person for us at the moment. We are tidy and would want someone who was willing to take their turn cleaning and looking after stuff, like changing the toilet roll when empty. We sometimes have friends round, and you'd be welcome to as well but don't generally have big parties.

Please call contact Jeanne for more information.

More about the Flatmates

We would like to meet you and you to meet us. A little about us: 3 singles working professionals who like Victorian Terraces houses plus living CLOSE to the City of Sydney.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.