Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Forest Lake, Brisbane.

Oldbury Place, Forest Lake, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

This place is located with in 5 mins from shops, gyms, fast food and public transports.

The room has aircon fast internet and is fully furnished. There is aslo an in home cinema projector with Amazing surround sound to enjoy movies, tv programs and games in spare time.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Daniel I'm 26 and I'm currently Studying psychology in the city, I work part time when I get the chance to as a Course and career advisor. In my spare time I enjoy taking the motor bike out for a ride or the dirt bikes out for a bit of fun as well as online gaming (Xbox 1) every now and then I'll have friends over to play Texas Holden and or just have a couple of drinks and put some music on.

The other Is Khine she is a full time psychiatrist enjoys cooking reading and relaxing when she has the time.

We are looking for only one person
(no couples) preferably a student that just does their own thing and is respectful and tidy.

Please contact me if you are interested.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.