Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Flinders Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMaximum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

This is a relatively large apartment in a nice small, heritage building in the BEST possible location in the city, above MoVida on the corner of Hosier Lane and Flinders St. The city is on your doorstep... Fed Square is over the road and Flinders St Station is 250m walk. The furnishings within the apartment are very comfortable (inc the bed) and everything is provided inc thermomix, coffee machine and washer/dryer.

More about the Flatmates

I live in the apartment, alone at the moment. I have had been putting the property on AirBnB and it's always full, but am keen to take a break and base myself there for a few months.

I am 34yrs old and self-employed. I work from an office Mon-Fri and am pretty active and social on weeknights and weekends. I am looking for a friendly flatmate who is looking for somewhere for 1-4 months with the potential to extend. The apartment is fully furnished included nice sheets, towels etc. Perfect for someone who will be in Melbourne for a few months for work or play, is new to the city or looking for a sea change.

Pref flatmate who is late 20s-late 30s, employed, social + active.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.