Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne.

Austral Avenue, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$156
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Looking for one person to fill a room in our spacious Brunswick pad.

The house is located approximately 10mins walk west of Sydney road (route 19 tram) and 7 mins walk from Anstey train station. If you're into the route 55 tram that's pretty close too.

The room is pretty large with heigh ceilings, a fair bit of light and wooden floors. The rest of the house is your standard Brunswick sharehouse type deal; huge backyard, roomie kitchen and various spaces to kick back in.

Looking for someone to move in on the 18th, being able to pay bond (one month rent) and the month in advance by this time frame.

If y'all have any other questions or want to check da place out then hit me up.

James xx

More about the Flatmates

You'll be living with myself and two other people, all in our mid twenties. I'm a psychology student working part time. Jonny is a tree surgeon and Simonne works in hospitality. We're super chill and easygoing. We're ideally looking for someone relaxed who can hang out with us over some bevs or dinner. You'll need to be financially stable, cleanly (but not anal about it) and have a good sense of humour.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.