Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Gibson Street, West Beach, Adelaide

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$275
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

*** Would suit Cabin Crew, Pilots and FIFO ***

Re-listed due to time-waster not wanting to pay the bond.

Check out my beautiful home... Perfectly located between the airport and the beach. Just 3k from the airport and only 500 meters to the beach. Bliss.
Bus stop into the city only a 2 minute walk and it is only a brisk 30 minute walk to the delightful Henley Beach...
You will have your own lovely bedroom with queen size bed and huge fitted wardrobes plus a separate lounge room if you'd like some privacy. Plus separate bathroom & toilet.
Wi-Fi is included.
What more could you want?

Only professional, respectable non-smokers need apply. Thank you.

* *** PLEASE - NO TIME WASTERS ** Thanks *** *

More about the Flatmates

I am a fun loving Pommie, very social girl who LOVES living in West Beach.
I am looking for a housemate who I can share my beautiful home with. They must be honest, reliable and we can both be respectful of each others space - even though we can share meals and a glass of wine together occasionally - ha ha!
I love my exercise (I do bootcamps!) and meeting new people.
I raise Guide Dog puppies so I hope you like dogs!
I am currently on a career break (I was made redundant last year) but I do Volunteer work and I also raise my Guide Dog puppy - Monty. He's fabulous (and very well trained). I am currently doing a bit of temp work too.
I am a clean freak. Love everything nice and tidy but am not that strict really (just ask Monty)....
I am very friendly and some would even say funny! I am very organised and know all the people in the neighbourhood. I also make the best home made Cherry Ripe that you ever tasted. I make a mean pizza too (hence all the need for the exercise).

Samantha on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Samantha
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message