Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Royal Park, Adelaide.

Anne Street, Royal Park, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome
All female flat

All you need is your bed, I have everything else you need. If you have your own furniture, that's ok too. I can move the wardrobes into the garage.
This lovely neat and clean home has only had one owner previously, ducted air-conditioning, new carpet in the lounge room, huge kitchen with plenty of cupboards and there is heaps of storage in this home.

A bus stop is a whole 2mins walk away ;) and Westfield Shopping Centre has a bus interchange which is just a short walk away. Aldi is coming too, just down the road.

There is a private and sunny backyard to get plenty of vitamin D if you wish ;)

Living here you wont find any grumpiness first thing in the morning and your privacy will be respected.

*I will be moving in at the end of July, so sorry I don't have any photos yet, but I can arrange for anyone to come and check it out*

More about the Flatmates

I've moved from the Gold Coast in Queensland and have adjusted to the weather here...which I love. I was over the humidity that is a constant back there.

I do prefer to live a healthy relaxed lifestyle that includes cooking & eating healthy great food, walking, reading and just plain old chilling out :)

Sorry, no pets are allowed here but that's good in some ways as there's no barking dogs, ye-aye! You can get a good nights sleep and it's fabulous for shift workers too.

I love a good laugh and I have a happy positive outlook on life.
I'm a quiet, very clean & tidy person, non smoker, drink only very occasionally and I respect peoples privacy.

At this stage I'm packing - which is taking up a lot of my time - and I'm also actively seeking employment, (the sooner the better) whilst volunteering for Families SA.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Stop 32A West Lakes Bvd - North sideClose by
Stop 32A West Lakes Bvd - South sideClose by
Stop 30 West Lakes Bvd - South side3 min walk
Stop 32 Tapleys Hill Rd - West side5 min walk
Stop 33 Tapleys Hill Rd - West side5 min walk
Stop 32 Tapleys Hill Rd - East side5 min walk
Stop 33 Tapleys Hill Rd - East side5 min walk
Stop 30 West Lakes Bvd - North side5 min walk
Stop 33 West Lakes Bvd - South side5 min walk
Stop 33 West Lakes Bvd - North side6 min walk
Stop 34 Frederick Rd - West side9 min walk
Stop 34 Frederick Rd - East side10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Lazeez Indian Cuisine8 min walk
Swaad of Tandoor8 min walk
Original Charcoal Chicken9 min walk
Riverside Pizza House9 min walk
Hendon Hotel10 min walk
Crow's Seafood & Carvery10 min walk
Pizzas 'N' More10 min walk
Fat Chicken West Lakes11 min walk
Tapleys Hill Fish Shop12 min walk
Taste of Orient13 min walk
Lisas Cakes13 min walk
The Grind @ Hendon17 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Friendly Grocers9 min walk
Seaton Supermarket9 min walk
Woodlake Mini Mart11 min walk
Royal Park Fruit & Veg18 min walk
Foodland Supermarkets21 min walk
Dai Phat Supermarket21 min walk
Coles Express West Lakes26 min walk
Adams Apple West Lakes28 min walk
Coles Supermarkets28 min walk
Vom Fass International pty ltd28 min walk
West Lakes Healthy Life29 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Albert Park21 min walk
Seaton Park23 min walk