Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kew, Melbourne.

High Street, Kew, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of Stay6 months to 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

A lovely apartment located on the 7th floor in Kew Junction. A 10m walk from the 109 & 48 tram stops as well as 200 & 207 bus routes. A 3 minute walk from Woolworths & many local shops & cafes.

The apartment has a balcony with city views, table, chairs & BBQ, built in dishwasher, fridge & off street, undercover parking space.

The living room & kitchen is surrounded by floor to ceiling windows & wood floor.

The bedroom for offer has a built in wardrobe complete with ensuite including a toilet, sink, shower & air conditioning both in the bedroom & living room/kitchen.

More about the Flatmates

In regards to my roommate finding a replacement for myself, due to certain circumstances we are extremely interested in finding someone to live in our humble abode! I have lived with Amy for the past 4 months and have absolutely no issues with her. She's an extremely clean, hard working girl with a great positive attitude!Here is a description from the ad below;


My name is Amy and I am a university student at Swinburne studying business and working part time as a receptionist. Myself and a friend from high school moved down from Queensland 4 months ago and due to unforseen circumstances my friend is moving out and therefore I am in need of a new roommate!

Female is preferred as it is only a two bedroom, two bathroom would be much more comfortable with this arrangment.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.