Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton North, Melbourne.

Canning Street, Carlton North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Large unfurnished room suitable for an individual or a couple in a Victorian terrace house in Carlton North. The room is available immediately. The house is fully furnished and has three bedrooms, a spacious living area and kitchen, rear courtyard, laundry and shared bathroom. The room is a massive master bedroom at the front of the house, light-filled, with a high domed ceiling and ornamental fireplace, overlooking picturesque Canning Street. The room is large enough to easily accommodate a couple.

Perfect central location on Canning Street, providing easy access to both the CBD and surrounding suburbs of Brunswick and North Fitzroy. Lygon Street and Rathdowne Village cafés, shops and restaurants are an easy stroll away, and number 1 and 8 tram routes will take you directly into the CBD/Melbourne University in 15 minutes. Walking distance to Princes Park, Edinburgh Gardens and close to Brunswick Street nightlife. The bike path is conveniently located right outside your front door!

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing with two easygoing, friendly gals in their early/mid-twenties. Caitlin is a 25 year old professional working full time. Michaela is a 21 year old working in hospitality in the CBD.

Rent is $220 per week, which is $950 per calendar month, excluding bills. Bills are paid quarterly, split evenly amongst the household. Bond is $950.

If you are interested please get in touch. We will be holding inspections this weekend (16th-17th July) and next week.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.