Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Sydney Road, Fairlight, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Our house is a big 3 bedroom with a big backyard and herb/vege garden, and downstairs storgae/laundry area. Right in the heart of fairlight it is a 3 minute walk to the manly ferry or beaches :) We have high speed cable internet/wifi and a 60" plasma in the loungroom for hanging out! The kitchen is the size of the bedrooms too so plenty of space for making healthy meals :)

Flatmates

two current housemates are myself a 35y.o aussie guy, marine biologist/conservationist I work with animals and am often out camping or adventuring! and a 22.yo female Divemaster working in Scuba :) we both enjoy keeping healthy and cook often, and enjoy being social. There is also 2 dogs! a beautiful 2y.o german shepherd who is very loving, and will like you even more if you throw his ball, and we also have a small Jug puppy and a kitten, they love him and they are all best friends ;)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.