Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Buderim, Sunshine Coast.

Figbird Crescent, Buderim, Sunshine Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Looking for a housemate to share our townhouse at Enclave Buderim. The room is cozy with the biggest built in wardrobe in the house and a bathroom is shared with one another girl. The area has a swimming pool, BBQ facilities, and shops (Foodworks, Pizza and so on...). The price is $130 + WIFI and Electricity bills shared (So including bills is approx. ~$150), single garage, lots of visitor parking outside. The bond is 4 weeks rent of the room. The minimum lenghts of the lease 6 months. Looking for a nice and tidy person who wants to live in a friendly and relaxing environment :)

More about the Flatmates

We are super-friendly, helpful and supportive. One room is occupied by a young married couple (23 and 24 years old) and another is occupied by a nice girl (24), which studies engineering at USC. Not a party house, however, sometimes we have some quite BBQs with our friends on the backyard. We have a kitten, so this place is probably not suitable for allergic people. The move date is 9th of August, however, our housemate is ready to move out tommorow (04/08/16) if we find someone earlier. Welcome for inspections! :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.