Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Clifton Springs.

Allara Court, Clifton Springs, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Great 3 bedroom house in Clifton Springs. Whole place is furnished except for the bedroom that is available. Room will fit a double bed and a small desk, and there's a built in wardrobe. Happy to help out with finding furniture if you wish!
Room measures 2.4m x 3m. Chair shown in photo is only in the room to be out of the way and will be removed!

All bills are included, including NBN internet and Netflix if you wish to use it. Rent for the room is cheap as I use two of the bedrooms (one as an office).

My only rules are that my office is off limits to you, and that you tidy up after yourself. You're free to use all the appliances, including the TV in the lounge, the washing machine, aircon / heating etc. All bills included in your rent, apart from food. Happy to share a food bill as long as it is equal.

For some reason the address is not appearing as it should. The house is in Clifton Springs, which is about 20km east of Geelong. I have put the address as East Geelong, otherwise flatmates says I am in Melbourne. Sorry for any confusion.

More about the Flatmates

I live on my own so you'd only be sharing with me. I'm a third year Uni student studying IT at Deakin and also work as a chef. I'm home mostly throughout the week but work all weekend.

I'm a mostly quiet person that keeps to myself. If I'm home you'll usally find me in my office (bit of a geek lol).
I'm looking for somebody that is happy to leave me alone, but one that is also up for conversation and hanging out. I love to cook and watch movies, so somebody to join me with that would be awesome! If you're into computers, that would also be a bonus!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.