Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mount Duneed.

Golden Wattle Drive, Mount Duneed, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Looking for a reliable, laid back but tidy housemate for a 4 bedroom house I've just built.

I study archi/construction management at Waterfront and am living with my boyfriend who works full time. Another housemate also studying yet he is away most weekends and this is who you would be sharing the bathroom with. House is fully furnished with exception to rented bedrooms, fourth bedroom keeping free as a spare and rent per week is inclusive of bills. Also have a small dog but will only consider another animal if a small, non-territorial dog that does not shed hair.

Room for rent is Bed 3 as per floor plan

Easy going, long-term couple. Smoking doesn't bother me but obviously outside only as it's a brand new house. Don't have anything like a cleaning roster just expect housemates to clean up after themselves. Happy to organise inspection and meet ups. Hit me up for more details.

More about the Flatmates

I'm 22 and own the house as a private landlord, my boyfriend is a 25 year old plumber and we're both keen snowboarders, pretty chilled but don't mind a few beers on a weekend. My housemate is a 21 year old female studying part time in Melbourne

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.