Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wentworth Street, Glebe, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

This is a small and cosy two-bedroom apartment with a small balcony. It comes furnished with a couch and TV, and a kitchen stocked with all the appliances and utensils you will need.

Both rooms are currently available in this two-bedroom apartment.

The first (bigger room) is a bright double bedroom with plenty of storage, natural sunlight, and a desk :) I moved in only recently and have been finding it a really great neighbourhood to live in; it's a 10 minute walk from Broadway and very close to busses, Central Station, UTS, and Sydney University.

The minimum stay will be 2 months but I would ideally be looking for someone who will be staying more long-term :)

I will also be looking to rent out my own room (short term) while I move back home over the summer. This room also comes with plenty of storage and natural sunlight, and a double bed. You'll be able to stay from now until the middle/end of January.

Rent will be $320p/w for the larger room, and $280p/w for the smaller.

Please don't hesitate if you have any questions :)

Carrie

More about the Flatmates

Hello! I'm Carrie and I'm a 21-year old medical student at Sydney University. My undergraduate course was a BA in International Relations.

In my spare time, I like walking the trails around the inner-Sydney beaches, reading, watching documentaries, and going to poetry nights in the neighbourhood. I'm generally a quiet person and occupied with studying a lot of the time, but I like to have friends over now and then and love meeting new people :)

If you have any questions or are interested in seeing the place, let me know!

Carrie


Contact Carrie
Online Today
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Katie's Cakes and CookiesClose by
Bar Piazza3 min walk
Friend in Hand Hotel4 min walk
The Fork in Hand5 min walk
The Olive Tree5 min walk
Wattle Diner5 min walk
The Local Mbassy5 min walk
Smart Boy5 min walk
Local Mbassy6 min walk
The Local Embassy6 min walk
Hello Happy Holdings6 min walk
Macchiato Brasserie6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

New Corner Store THE4 min walk
The Cruelty Free Shop Sydney7 min walk
The Source Bulk Foods Glebe7 min walk
SFY Supermarket7 min walk
FoodWorks Glebe7 min walk
IGA Glebe7 min walk
7-Eleven8 min walk
Harris Farm Markets Broadway9 min walk
Orange Supermarket9 min walk
ALDI Broadway9 min walk
Coles Supermarkets9 min walk
Friendly Grocer11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Glebe Point Rd Near Mitchell St7 min walk
Glebe Point Rd Near St Johns Rd7 min walk
Glebe Point Rd Near Bridge Rd7 min walk
Glebe Point Rd Near Cowper St7 min walk
Glebe Point Near Derby Pl8 min walk
Glebe Point Rd Near Hereford St9 min walk
Glebe Point Rd Near Parramatta Rd9 min walk
Catherine St Near Derwent St10 min walk
Harris St Near Quarry St10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

The University of Notre Dame, Sydney12 min walk
University of Technology Sydney, City16 min walk
The University of Sydney, Camperdown17 min walk
The University of Sydney, Mallet Street29 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

Central24 min walk
Town Hall Train Station24 min walk
Town Hall25 min walk
Redfern26 min walk
Museum Station28 min walk