Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Croydon Park, Adelaide.

Charron Road, Croydon Park, Adelaide

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of Stay6 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Backpackers welcome

We have recently bought a newly built house and have a spare room available from Aug to late Feb 2017. Its a three bedroom house and the other room will just be used as a spare/storage room. The room would be unfurnished (we have a set of draws you can borrow) but the rest of the house is fully furnished. We would be happy to help you get furniture ect if needed. You would also have the main bathroom to yourself as we have an ensuite in our room.
Its a 25min bus ride (the stops only a minute walk from the house and the buses run every 15 minutes) to the city/Adelaide Uni/Uni SA, or 10 min walk and a 10 min train ride, or 10 min car ride. Lots of students live around our area.
If you prefer to have all the bills included in the price we can offer that option at $175/week - we have internet and Netflix :)

More about the Flatmates

My boyfriend and I are looking for a housemate for around 6 months. We are both 25 and lead pretty active lifestyles and enjoy playing sport and surfing. During the week we are pretty quiet with gym and sports training most nights after work. On the weekends we often have friends around for some drinks or to watch the footy together and chill. When we get the chance we like to get out of the city and go camping or just get away for the weekend. If you are new to Adelaide we'd love to show you around our favourite beaches and other places in SA. We both work full time now after finishing uni a couple of years ago. I work for a chemical company and he's a mechanical engineer.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.