Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wellington Point, Brisbane.

Frederick Street, Wellington Point, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

I have two rooms available with a separate shower/washroom/toilet available. These rooms are unfurnished. Full gym available on the deck with access to the deck through your own private french doors. Massive garden and spacious living room with TV and couches separate from my living space. Full shared kitchen access available in a beautiful quite neighborhood. Wellington point train station is 5 min walk and the village with bars and restaurants is 10 min walk. There are lots of walks around the property and the area is very leafy and quiet.I live a very active life style and use my gym very often and have a running machine, stationary bike, weights machine and boxing bag. I did have foxtel but due to the fact I have unlimited access to the internet generally stream everything nowadays... If you want to reenact foxtel that can be arranged at your cost.

More about the Flatmates

I leave the house around 4 am in the morning and I don't usually return to 8 pm as my work is very extensive. I work from home on Mondays, which is the only day I'm generally only in the house. I'm easy going and looking for like minded people to live with to help share the rent. I have a large veggie garden which I love to tend to on the weekend and have a large chill out deck I'm happy to share on weekend nights.... I have a cat named Jessie that wonders about and currently is my flat mate. As long as you pay the rent and are generally sociable, there shouldn't be a drama. I'm 35 and generally have no interest in partying at home due to the amount of time I work, so would like someone who is interested in a chilled out space.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Train Stations

Wellington Point5 min walk

Nearest Bus Stops

Main Rd near station St7 min walk
Main Rd at Whepstead Manor8 min walk
Main Rd near Courtice St11 min walk
Marlborough Rd near Crossley Dr13 min walk
Rose St near Hilliard St17 min walk
Main Rd at Apsley Street17 min walk
Marlborough Rd near Bayfields Ave19 min walk
McCartney St near Wellington St21 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Azu Global Cuisine17 min walk
Punjab Curry Club20 min walk
Stones On The Main, Wellington Point21 min walk
Cafe De Siam @ Wellington point21 min walk
Rodeo Mexican Restaurant21 min walk
Thai Flower Restaurant21 min walk
Bavarian Blue21 min walk
Wellington Point Takeaway21 min walk
Hogan's Wellington Point21 min walk
Bayside Noodle Lounge22 min walk
Off The wall Diner22 min walk
Pizza Capers22 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

FoodWorks Supermarket22 min walk
Mary Clairs24 min walk
IGA Wellington Point27 min walk