Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Altona Meadows, Melbourne.

Valente Street, Altona Meadows, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

This room will be suitable for someone that works or study in the city or the western suburb since it is 5 min from Laverton station and to the Princes freeway ramp.
Since the house is pretty small, it is very easy to keep it clean and not crowded with to many housemates apart from one.
The house is also fully furnished apart from the actual bedroom for rent (could help you to get furniture in it if needed).
If you are a cool lay back person that like quiet time after a long day at work or after long clubbing week end this might be the one.

FYI
The bed in the photo is a King size bed, thats why its taking so much space. A double bed would be more suitable for the room.

More about the Flatmates

The flatmate you'll be living with would be myself "Christophe 21 years old".
I used to share with a couple but they went back to their home country leaving me with a full rent to pay. :-(
I work full-time and not home all day.
I leave early in the morning but I am very quiet and come back in the afternoon to leave again to go to training.
So basically, we probably won't be in each other faces much. Haha
I enjoy going out with friends during the week end and usually come back very early on a Sunday morning, but then again very quietly.
I'm a very easy person to get on with and very friendly. (Well I think) :-)
I also like to keep things clean and tidy but not to an extreme point (don't worry, basically I clean after myself)
Oh yeah I'm Mauritian, so you'll probably over hear me speaking French on the phone with my family. Hope that doesn't bother you. :-)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.