Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong, Wollongong.

Keira Street, Wollongong, Wollongong

Private room with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

Seeking a housemate to share my 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment. Your room will be the master bedroom with ensuite. The apartment is fully furnished, excluding the master bedroom which has a huge built-in wardrobe. Please note, the photos of the room feature a king bed which has since been moved out.

Rent is $210, electricity is usually $100 each/ quarter, internet is $30 each/ month. The apartment is equipped with a Nespresso machine, Netflix, Stan and you have a secure garage space. In terms of location we're about 7-10mins walk from both town and the beaches. At the moment, I'm offering at least 6mths.

Flatmates

It's a small, quiet apartment building and I have lived here with my dog, Ernie, for 6 years. Ernie is fully housetrained and entirely my responsibility to walk, feed, bathe etc. however, I'm ideally looking for someone who is excited to live here because there is a dog, not in spite of it. As such, I'd love to find someone who doesn't mind taking him out for a quick pee if I'm going to be home late, or staying at my partner's place.

I'm 30, work casually and intend to be away for quite a few weeks travelling this year (Ernie will stay elsewhere). So I'm looking for someone who's mature and working full time - preferably not an undergrad student.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Smiths Hill High - Kiera StClose by
Smiths Hill High SchoolClose by
Church St Near Edward St3 min walk
Flinders St Before Gipps St3 min walk
Flinders St After Gipps St4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Parkside ParadisoClose by
Jane's Wollongong4 min walk
King's Chinese Restaurant5 min walk
Normandie Restaurant6 min walk
The Custom Sofa Centre6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Wan Long Oriental Supermarket4 min walk
Vina Asian Food Store9 min walk
Wollongong Orient Trading10 min walk
Coles Supermarkets13 min walk
BarLissimo17 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

North Wollongong Station11 min walk
Wollongong Station20 min walk