Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in South Yarra this week

Clara Street, South Yarra, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMaximum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


Students accepted

Hi there, I'll be leaving Melbourne from the 20th of July till the end of August. I'm living in a 4 bedroom house in South Yarra, two minutes walk from Chapel Street and Toorak Road. I share the House with two girls and one boy, Thanee from Darwin, Veronica from Argentina and Mark from Ireland.
The room is very spacious and has the access to a private bathroom with a sink,a toilet and a shower.
The house has a really nice backyard, wifi, laundry machine, dishwasher, oven, microwave etc..
The price is 200$ for a single person or 120$ pp for a couple.
Send me a message if interested.

More about the Flatmates

Me, Italian architect 31 years old, Thanee chef 29 years old from Darwin, Mark 33 years old industrial designer from Ireland, Veronica 31 years old student from Argentina.

Ludovico on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Online 3 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message