Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Convent Court, Caboolture, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

We are a 25yo couple currently looking for a new housemate to join us.

The bedroom available is unfurnished and suits a queen sized bed. You will have your own bathroom which is next to the room with a shared toilet and laundry.

Non smokers only.

We have dogs so unfortunately cannot have anymore animals (smaller animals may be considered)

We are looking for someone friendly who won't just be a housemate but also a friend someone who is social but also likes to do their own thing. And someone that would be happy to help contribute around the house.

Rent is $160pw and includes water, electricity and Internet. Couples welcome $250pw

Room is empty and available now, if you are interested let me know and we can arrange a viewing. Thanks :)

More about the Flatmates

25yo couple ones a tradie other is studying and working casual.

Eden on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Eden
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or