Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorne, Brisbane.

Barton Road, Hawthorne, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

This near new private apartment, is perfect for city workers, or those nearby. The city cat / ferry is only a few hundred meters down the road, and a bus pulls up out front, transiting to and from the city cat terminal and morningsode train station.
The available room, has some furnishings in it at the moment (king bed frame and bedside table) but can easily be removed if necessary. The room also has built in wardrobe, so plenty of hanging space.
The main bathroom is mainly for display at the moment, so you'd have access to your own bathroom 99% of the time.
The apartment is fully furnished, and includes wifi, Foxtel, electricity and gas. ( this is included in rental amount).
Future Flatmate needs to be clean, respectful of space and belongings and easy going.

More about the Flatmates

I work full time within finance, so have a pretty demanding job. Home is my sanctuary where I love to come to and unwind. (Possibly with a wine or 3 ). I'm very easy going, social, love a chat etc. whilst I would have a few friends over now and then for movie or dinner or a few drinks, this is definitely a non full on party place. You'll need to be clean and easy going to be be considered. Also must love dogs. ( I have a little cavalier King Charles ).
If this Sounds ideal, please let me know. Cheers.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.