Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kangaroo Point, Brisbane.

Pearson Street, Kangaroo Point, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNov 5, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Hi i am looking for a 23+ flatmate to come and share a beautiful 3 bedroom house in Kangaroo Point.

We are close to
- 1min walk to bus stops
- 8min walk Mowbray Park ferry terminal
- 7 mins walk to wolloongabba bus station
- 1 min walk to the beautiful Kangaroo Point Outlook, IGA super market

The house is air conditioned has a dishwasher, washing machine, dryer, BBQ, off street parking avaiable and parking permit also plenty of storage.
The bedroom on offer has new large built in wardrobe and fan.

Available 5/11/16 and rent will be $190pw plus $20 for all bills

Please contact me if you have any questions :)

More about the Flatmates

Hi I'm an easy going and friendly professional working full time. I keep pretty quiet during the week but love a chat with a wine or two on the weekends.

What do you do for work?
E&I supervisor

What makes you great to live with?
I'm clean and tidy, easy going and friendly. Happy to share a meal and have a chat over a vino but am also very respectful of personal space and privacy.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.