Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Harrisdale, Perth.

Wright Road, Harrisdale, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

Current flatmate is transferring to the country, room is available from 14th July

Rent: Negtioable
Bills: will be divided by 4 people as they come in
Bond: $100

Minimum: 1 week to 12 months - so can suit students, FIFO workers, new to town or inbetween houses

Features:

- Light and Bright Lounge room

- Wooden floor boards throughout

- Modern Kitchen with overhead cupboards with island bench

- Induction stove cook top

- Open plan kitchen

- Dining and family room

- Alfresco with ceiling fan

- Ducted zoned reverse cycle air conditioning

- Alarm System

- Double lock up garage with automatic door and internal access

- Some additional street parking at front and in back laneway of house for visitors

- Can leave a single bed in the room if need be

- 5 minute drive to new Harrisdale shopping centre

- Other various parks close by

- There are 2 buses that run along the street, 1 will take you to Cockburn Train Station the other to Murdoch Train Station - so in reasonable distance to murdoch uni

We are really easy going but looking for someone:

- Friendly / Respectful Single - as there’ll be another 3 people who will be living in the house - you will be sharing the second bathroom with 1 other person

- Non-smoker

- Clean

- Sorry no pets as there is 1 x rabbit

- Quieter people – this won’t be suitable for noisy / partying people

- Pays their rent and bills on-time

- Must be ok with living with a soon to be teenager - quite talkative at this stage. he is only in the house during school term, he stays with his dad for school holidays

- must be working or be able to pay their bills and rent on time

- Police clearance is preferred

- WWC will be highly regarded

- The house is quite basic

More about the Flatmates

- myself (34) very active with fitness, somewhat a workaholic

- my son who is nearly 13, he is only at the house during school term and goes away to his dads for school holidays

- my friend who I've know for about 7-8 years (turning 32)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Wright Rd After Sotheby DrClose by
Wright Rd After Northcote StClose by
School Access Rd Carey Baptist College5 min walk
Wright Rd After Lauraine Dr6 min walk
Wright Rd After Benalla Dr8 min walk
Wright Rd After Shepherd Ct10 min walk
Wright Rd After Splendid Gdns11 min walk
Wright Rd Before Shepherd Ct12 min walk
Wright Rd Before Splendid Gdns13 min walk
Wright Rd After Elegant App15 min walk
Ranford Rd Before Lakey St18 min walk
Wright Rd Before Nicholson Rd18 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Timber Café7 min walk
Cake-A-More12 min walk
Nanglo's Cafe17 min walk
Red Rooster Southern River17 min walk
Yen Yen Kitchen17 min walk
Aburi House17 min walk
Legs Open22 min walk
Spicy Wok24 min walk
Jamaica Blue Harrisdale25 min walk
McDonald's Harrisdale28 min walk
7 Heavens29 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Napoli Mercato15 min walk
Coles Supermarkets17 min walk
Spicy Bhavan19 min walk
Woolworths Harrisdale26 min walk