Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Miami, Gold Coast.

Sunshine Parade, Miami, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Children considered
Backpackers welcome

Hey guys, I've got 1 room available starting 5th of December for 4 weeks as our beautiful housemate sasha is heading overseas for Christmas. All bills for the house are included in the rent. The house is fully furnished, super close to the beach and you'll be living with 2 fun loving surfers who can't stop smiling. We work full time and spend most of our spare time at the beach. If this sounds like you and you are a CHILLED person and CLEAN and you would like to join our home please drop me a line :) Thank youuuu x

Flatmates

Im a 28 year old sports physiotherapist that was born and raised on the gold coast. Spend most of my time surfing around work and enjoying a few beers on the weekend however I'm pretty easy going during the week. I'm looking for people that are fun, clean, relaxed and generally sport a big smile :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.