Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Rose Lane, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$275
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Double room available for rent in a 2 bedroom apartment as my current flatmate is moving out. The room is furnished with a double bed, 2 bedside tables and a built in robe. Bills are $50 a week and include water, gas, electricity, high speed internet and foxtel. The apartment is on the 21st floor and is fully furnished with all kitchen utensils provided. There is also a big balcony with great views of the city. The apartment building has a 25 metre pool, gym, garden and bbq area and rock climbing wall which are free to use.

The apartment is in a great location, it's 5 minutes walk to Southern Cross Station and a 2 minute walk to Bourke Street trams 86 and 96. It also only takes 15 minutes to walk to Bourke Street Mall.

I am looking for a professional female flatmate only, preferably someone sociable who enjoys watching tv and eating together occasionally. Looking for someone who is tidy and cleans up after themselves. This is not a party flat, due to the size it's best to meet up with friends outside of the apartment. There are plenty of bars and restaurants within walking distance.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 29 year old, professional female originally from the UK working full time in the CBD. I am laid back and get on with most types of people.

Feel free to ask me any questions you have. If you are interested please send me a bit about yourself and then we can arrange a viewing :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Sorry GrandmaClose by
Bar HumbugClose by
SUD Food and WineClose by
King's Steak and Seafood BarClose by
King Street Take WayClose by
Hanabishi Japanese RestaurantClose by
TaketoriClose by
La-FigoClose by
King John's CafeClose by
King Jon's Greek TavernClose by
Pretty Mama Caribbean Grill | Island BarClose by
Delhi RocksClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Indian grocery melbourne city (walkers stop convenience)Close by
IGA X-press King StreetClose by
Woolworths Bourke Street (Metro)Close by
Crown Asian Supermarket3 min walk
Coles Supermarkets3 min walk
AYURCLINIC - Ayurveda Homeopathy Yoga Meditation Melbourne Australia5 min walk
Spencer Street IGA X-press6 min walk
Iga6 min walk
Woolworths Southern Cross Station (Metro)6 min walk
Southern Cross Supermarket7 min walk
Katanning IGA9 min walk
Franjo's Fine Fruit Queen Victoria Ma10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

King St/Lonsdale St Close by
Spencer St/Lonsdale St Close by
Skybus Coach Terminal/Spencer St Close by
Lonsdale St/Spencer St 3 min walk
Southern Cross Coach Terminal/Spencer St 4 min walk
Supreme Court/Lonsdale St 4 min walk
La Trobe St/Spencer St 5 min walk
County Court/Lonsdale St 6 min walk
Jeffcott St/Spencer St 7 min walk
Southern Cross Station/Collins St 7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Lonsdale St/Spencer St #120 Close by
Spencer St/Bourke St #1 3 min walk
Lonsdale St/William St #6 5 min walk
La Trobe St/Spencer St #119 5 min walk
King St/La Trobe St #2 5 min walk
Spencer St/La Trobe St #1 5 min walk
Bourke St/William St #5 6 min walk
Southern Cross 6 min walk
Spencer St/La Trobe St #119 6 min walk
Southern Cross Railway Station/Spencer St #122 6 min walk
Spencer St/Collins St #1 6 min walk
Flagstaff 6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

La Trobe University, Franklin Street13 min walk
RMIT, City19 min walk
University of Melbourne, VCA28 min walk
Melbourne Business School29 min walk