Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast.

View Avenue, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

The website won't let me put pictures. I will try to upload them when it will work. Send me a message if you want to see them and I will send them to you.

Room available located in the very heart of Surfers Paradise.
7th floor, balcony overlooking the ocean. Just in front of the beach (30sec walk). One minute walk to Cypress avenue tram station. Three to five minutes walk to Cavill avenue, shops, supermarkets, nightclubs etc...

The room is furnished with two singles beds that can create a king size bed. Desk and two bed side tables also provided. Nice built-in wardrobe with two big mirrors on the doors.

The building is secure and quiet located on The Esplanade. BBQ area and pool. Parking available if needed.

More about the Flatmates

Hi, my name is Vincent and I am from France.
I am currently studying at Griffith University and working part time in a restaurant in Broadbeach.
I am very responsible, clean, respectful and tidy. Always up for a good laugh as well.
I work night from friday to sunday.
I also spend quite a lot of time at Uni during the week.
I am really easy going and fun to hang out with so if you feel like living with someone cool, please contact me ;)

I am looking to live with someone easy-going, tidy and respectful.
Around my age would be perfect.
This is mostly a quiet place where you would be able to relax.
This is not a party house but I don't mind you having some people coming over for a drink sometimes.
The ultimate goal would be to live with someone I can be friend with and get along well.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.