Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Queenscliff Road, Queenscliff, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableFeb 26, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$310
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

All female flat

Room has double mattress set, full length double mirrored closet with lots of shelving & storage space. It is very quiet & private as the unit is made of thick cement walls.

Laundry room with washing machine is inside unit. The large balcony allows you to hang laundry outside on your private clothesline to dry. There are also shared/common/public laundry lines in back of building.

Kitchen includes an induction stovetop, Electrolux oven, microwave, dishwasher, refrigerator, Nescafe Dolce Gusto.

600m walk to Freshwater or Manly Beach.

Café Splat is just a couple blocks away.

Less than a 1km walk to all the shops, restaurants, cafés, bakeries & IGA grocery store in Freshwater.

5min walk to Pittwater Road where several buses going to the city or Warringah Mall pass by very frequently.

Bus stop for Chatswood #136 right outside door which takes you to & from the Manly Wharf Ferry or all the way to Chatswood.

Flatmates

I am a 29yr old female Australian who has lived in Canada for the past 6yrs and have now returned back home. I work in the CBD in a corporate position & am also a full time Uni student. So needless to say I have a very busy schedule & not much free time. Although when I do have some time I like to spend it catching up with friends, at the beach or reading/writing.. I strive to live a healthy active lifestyle & enjoy running especially along the coastal route from our unit to Freshwater or Curl Curl beach. It includes a beautiful boardwalk with stunning cliff face views & mist from the crashing waves below.

I am looking to share my home with someone who is friendly, considerate, trustworthy and clean. I enjoy my own time but I also appreciate a nice glass of wine and a social chat. Must be over 25 years with a stable income. Sorry no couples, room is to be rented by one person.

Please contact me with any questions you may have. I would be more than happy to answer them!


Contact Lisa
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Queenscliff Rd Near Dalley StClose by
Crown Rd Near Dowling StClose by
Queenscliff Rd Near Greycliffe StClose by
Crown Rd Near Highview AvClose by
Queenscliff Rd Near Pavilion St3 min walk
Dowling St Near Hill St3 min walk
Dowling St Near Crown Rd3 min walk
Cavill St Near Dalley St4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

BENTfork5 min walk
Room Two Ten5 min walk
Deep Sea Food5 min walk
Mrs Jones The Baker5 min walk
Freshies Garden Bar & Grill6 min walk
Thai Khaen Khoon Restaurant6 min walk
Marilynas Famous Pizza - Freshwater6 min walk
Thai Can Coun Restaurant6 min walk
Harbord Beach Hotel6 min walk
Freshie Chickens6 min walk
La Piazzetta Cafe6 min walk
Koko's Pizza6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA Freshwater6 min walk
Harris Farm Markets Manly10 min walk
Stillitano's Corner Flavours of Italy16 min walk
Coles Supermarkets25 min walk
Ora26 min walk
Manly Express Supermarket28 min walk
Mido Mini Mart28 min walk
FoodWorks Fairlight28 min walk
Woolworths Balgowlah29 min walk
African Vibe (South African Shop)29 min walk
+ Show more