Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Canberra this week
searches in Braddon this week

Ijong Street, Braddon, Canberra

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Hi!

I have just secured a 12 month lease on this property and will be moving in week commencing 1 August 2016.

I'm looking for one person to move into the second bedroom. You will have access to your own bathroom and balcony as well as a secure car space.

Rent is $220 per week. Bills not included.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 25 year old public servant working full time - new to Canberra. I am pretty laid back and am looking for someone who is reliable and easygoing to move in with me.

Neat and friendly are my main requirements in a potential housemate!

I like cooking and binging on netflix. As I start to get more familiar with Canberra I will probably pick up some other extra activities to keep me busy!

Loren on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Loren
Online 4 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or