Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Melbourne, Melbourne.

Bank Street, South Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay2 months to 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Hi guys. I have one or two rooms for rent in a 3 bedroom apartment near Shrine of Remembrance and Botanical Gardens, as my two flatmates are moving home soon. Fully furnished rooms. Flat is very close to a tram stop where there are a choice of 8 trams that take you into the CBD which is 2 stops away, or a 15 minute walk. Gym, swimming pool and tennis court in complex. One car space available for free. Price per week with electricity and internet included is $250, with a reduced bond. PM me if you have any questions or would like a viewing.

More about the Flatmates

At the moment it is just me in this 3 bedroom flat so I am looking for 2 flatmates. I work Mon-Fri 8:30-18:00 and I like to try new things and meet new people so I am not home much. You are welcome to join me whenever I go out to try a new class, go on a trip or if I go for a drink at the weekend as I am still pretty new to Melbourne but I also respect people's personal space and privacy so if you are just looking to keep to yourself at times, I will also respect that. I am open to anyone becoming my flatmate as long as they are also respectful. I'm Irish, pretty funny and easy to get along with :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.