Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick West, Melbourne.

Shamrock Street, Brunswick West, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

The move in date can be flexible after the 20th. This a great home. The living areas in the house are large open and light with high ceilings. The lounge has a bay window that looks out to the garden and the backyard is a great size, with outdoor furniture and bbq. It has a built in sound proof room in the back shed. It's close to PT and Sydney Road. Trams, trains and buses. Only 10 mins by train the the city. Great bars and pubs close by.
The bathroom has a bath for those who like to have a soak at the end of the day

Close to parks, supermarkets, the Upfield bike track taking you direct to the city.

The home is warm and light All rooms have high ceilings.

Couples accepted for $1300pcm

More about the Flatmates

It's just me, I am a keen photographer, and I'm never really home on weekends. I like to get in my car and go for drives and weekends away. In the summer hang out at the local cricket club. I'm clean and tidy and leave the common areas respectful and clean for the next person. The house is my home, I respect it and the people that live in it. I enjoy the garden a little. I like to get outside, ride my bike, go to the gym and spend time with my family. I ski in the winter and I'm traveling later in the year for a while (holiday). You'll have the place to yourself for a bit. I love a good home cooked meal, but do also like to eat out. I work as a bookkeeper/accounts manager. Keeps me busy and pays the bills.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.