Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Sturt Street, Southbank, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted


Share this amazing property on Southbank with me, for a very good rate. It's a 5 minute walk to Flinders Street station & a 15 minute walk to the South Melbourne Market. It is lively in summer and one of the rare complexes left that supports it's own natural habitat amongst its large green courtyard. You'll feel part of a sociable community as all apartments face inwards and are full of young professionals.


- 3 bedroom apartment.
- Furnished, aside from your bedroom
- 5 minute walk from Flinders Street Station
- 5 minute walk to the TAN Running track
- 15 minute walk to the South Melbourne Market
- Front and rear balconies with a BBQ for summer
- Level 1 apartment in a relaxed environment

The room offered is facing Moore St, to the South. Has large built in wardrobes and a ceiling mounted fan. It is not available for 6 weeks and will become available on the 15th of August!


My housemate is leaving for a year, possibly longer as of mid-July. I'm after a new fun person I get along with to replace her!

- I'm a 27 year old architect, working full-time in the CBD.
- I play a lot of sport and am very active
- Have occasional large Friday, or Saturday nights out!
- A good cook and all around fun housemate.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.