Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Melbourne.

Helen Street, Northcote, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$327
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

The Brits are off to see the rest of Australia, so a room will be coming available for long term rent from the 1st of August!

The house is in the fantastic suburb of Northcote, located just off High Street - minutes from delicious coffee, tasty eats and the 86 tram. Northcote Station is a six minute stroll from home and there are buses to Brunswick closeby, so we've got all angles covered.

The room is a generous size - with ornamental fireplace. Current housemates are happy to negotiate furnishings for the room if needed, as they won't be needing them on the road!

Rent price listed is for a couple, per week. We also split all bills - power/water/gas/internet(unlimited wifi) for around $50/month each (guesstimate)

P.s. You will almost certainly inherit a Monday night GOT habit with shared dinner weekly

More about the Flatmates

For the lovely couple who joins us, you'll be sharing with two females in their mid-20's. A health professional also studying permaculture and a student studying for her PHD in Geography. Between us, favourite things include eating, drinking wine, travel, outdoor adventures, yoga, live music, anything japanese, plants and snowboarding!

Ideally would love to share with like-minded and environmentally concious people, who are friendly, respectful, up for the odd shared meal/drink and can keep this gorgeous home clean and tidy. Anyone keen to dabble in a veggie patch for our sweet courtyard a bonus!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.