Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Carolina Street, Mount Waverley, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableNov 7, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Up for rent is a room in this awesome 5 bedroom house. Some of the features for this house include, pool, large backyard, pool table and oversized rumpus room with a built in bar. On top of this there are two lounge rooms, separate bathroom and toilet, bath with seperate shower, large modern open kitchen with a walk in pantry and heaps of cupboard space, stainless steel appliances i.e.. Oven, Dishwasher, Gas Stove, microwave, fridge etc. The house has separate laundry with a washing machine and also has central heating and cooling.

The room its self is roughly 3x3.3m and has its own built in robe with hanging space. The room has clean carpet and has two windows letting in ample natural light, both with pull down blinds. House is furnished however the room is not.

Rent is $487.00 per calendar month. Bills are not included in the rent but equivilate to around $50 a quarter. The house also features unlimited wifi for $10 a month.

More about the Flatmates

You would be sharing the house with some awesome people, including two students, a tradie and a chef. Great house dynamic with the option to be sociable or plenty of space to find some privacy to suit your needs..

The person we are looking for is someone that will fit into the house vibe. Easy going, social, laid back and love a good time. Early to mid 20's preferred however will consider all applications. Someone who is responsible and respectful enough to pay bills and rent on time. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Contact Hamish
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required


Nearest Bus Stops

Josephine Ave/High Street Rd ~ 11 min walk
Bizley St/Blackburn Rd ~ 11 min walk
Stewart St/High Street Rd ~ 11 min walk
Cherry St/Blackburn Rd ~ 11 min walk
Lawrence Rd/High Street Rd ~ 12 min walk
Fleet St/High Street Rd ~ 12 min walk
Utah Rd/Blackburn Rd ~ 12 min walk
Inverell Ave/High Street Rd ~ 13 min walk
Mount Waverley Reserve/High Street Rd ~ 13 min walk
Tally Ho Shops/Blackburn Rd ~ 14 min walk
Cypress Ave/Blackburn Rd ~ 14 min walk
Elm Gr/High Street Rd ~ 14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Homemade by Mehreen~ 12 min walk
The Fish Inn~ 12 min walk
My Daily Açaí~ 12 min walk
ZuZu Pizza and Pasta~ 12 min walk
Sammy Boys Pizza~ 12 min walk
Bombay Tandoori Delight~ 13 min walk
Chicken Thyme at Tallyho~ 13 min walk
Tally-Ho Bakery~ 14 min walk
Piccolino Pizza~ 14 min walk
Tally Ho Fishermans Wharf~ 14 min walk
Aroy-dee Thai Mount Waverley~ 15 min walk
Hungry Jack's Mt Waverley~ 15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Ojus Health Ayurveda Clinic| Ayurvedic doctor and treatments~ 18 min walk
Hindustani Spices & Video~ 20 min walk
Swadesh Australia~ 22 min walk
Elephant House~ 24 min walk
Coles Burwood East~ 25 min walk
Hong Mart~ 25 min walk
Woolworths Burwood East~ 26 min walk
ALDI Burwood East~ 26 min walk
Burwood Highway Asian Grocery~ 27 min walk
Ritchies SUPA IGA Mt Waverley~ 28 min walk
Sams Fruit World~ 29 min walk
+ Show more