Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Ourimbah Road, Mosman, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

The apartment is close to Balmoral beach. It is also close to bus stops with express buses to the city. It located in walking distance to Mosman Village and Cremorne Village, with the Orpheum cinema and many restaurants/small bars just down the road. The shared living spaces are furnished with new furniture and appliances, but it is up to you to bring your own bedroom furnishings. There is a large balcony and courtyard area with an outdoor table and BBQ. We have internet and Netflix.

A double bedroom is available for a single person. It has full mirrored built ins and is light and airy. It fits a queen sized bed, and is about 3m X 3m. There is a car spot which is also available for rent ($20 extra/wk).


Hey potential roomie! I'm Em i'm looking to rent one of the bedrooms of our 3 bedroom apartment. I'm a 29 year old professional working full-time in the advertising industry. My life is a pretty good mix of work and fun. I work hard during the week, but also attend the odd social event on a school night. I love going out with friends for dinner and a glass of wine. But also love a nice home to come home to and chill out. I keep fairly healthy going to the gym, playing group sport and eating clean.

The other room-mate is a 24 year old female who works full-time as a professional in the city. She likes to stay active, loves to cook and is a big foodie. We often head to the Mosman Hotel for a $10 mid-week steak, or cook together. As housemates we have good banter and unwind from work watching the odd tv show.

The ideal roomie will be similarly minded - a young professional, who wants to make their housemates friends too. Looking for someone who is keen to have a chat at the end of a long day and who is also tidy and considerate.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.