Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cronulla, Sydney.

Croydon Street, Cronulla, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

UPDATE: after speaking to my real estate if you are interested in the property after seeing it you will need to fill out an application form through them. There is no bond & no lease to sign. Please only contact me if you are happy to fill out an application form.

Our unit is in the heart of Cronulla, less than 10 minutes walk to the train station and under 2 minutes walk to the beach. The unit is bright and airy and often doesn't feel like it's in an apartment building. The bathroom is modern with a huge shower and separate toilet which makes things easy when sharing. The kitchen isn't huge but has everything you could need and has a green outlook to the hedges outside. Attached is the living area with a 4 seat dining table and leather lounge.

The bedroom is newly carpeted and has lots of storage. Included in the wardrobe is a washing machine (sounds weird and it is but it's very handy!). A huge window lets lots of sun in. The room is furnished with a double bed right now but I can empty the room if you have your own furniture.

Unlimited internet is included and I ask that we share the electricity bill every 3 months which has been very low. There is no bond, but if you could pay the first week upfront that'd be great. We have a lock up garage I only use to store some items so if you have a vehicle you are welcome to park there.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 27 year old female who has lived my whole life in the area (apart from when travelling). I work fulltime Tuesday-Saturday then study online in the evenings so you won't see a lot of me. I'm pretty quiet and prefer to watch movies in my bedroom or head out with friends rather than bring a crowd of people to the apartment. I'm pretty clean and always friendly.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.