Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly, Sydney.

Laurence Street, Manly, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$305
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

A beautiful 3 bedroom apartment in Manly featuring fantastic views of Manly and the surrounding harbour. Boasting plenty of character, the apartment is home to a large living area, private balcony with space for a BBQ, fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher, and separate dining area. The complex has a large outdoor patio and a gated back yard with clothes drying facilities. Garage, driveway and on-street parking available.

We're in a great location only a few minutes walk to regular city buses, 7 mins walk to the ferry, Manly and all Manly's amenities. It's a short stroll to Delwood beach.

Flat is fully furnished but the available room is not.

More about the Flatmates

Hi, I'm Craig, 35, Technical Lead for a large media organisation. Spend most of my week working and chilling out - normally out the flat two or three times during the week. Weekends consist of exercise, socialising, and trips away.

Like my lifestyle, I like to keep my home living simple, clean and organised, though we get a cleaner every fortnight so most of that is taken care of for us.

We all lead varied lifestyles and working hours so the flat won't always be occupied, but we often spend some time together watching TV or movies at the weekend although it's not expected that you hang out with us.

Emily is 31 and a midwife for a private hospital. Emily works long and varied shifts so she's not always around - however Emily is easy going and enjoys swimming, socialising and chilling. Like myself Emily is from the UK so has a good sense of humour and enjoys copious amounts of tea.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Fairlight St Near Laurence StClose by
The Crescent Near Laurence StClose by
Fairlight St Near Woods PdeClose by
Sydney Rd Near Thornton StClose by
The Crescent Near Margaret St3 min walk
Sydney Rd Near Birkley Rd4 min walk
Lauderdale Av Near Woods Pde4 min walk
Sydney Rd Near James St4 min walk
Sydney Rd Near Cohen St5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Fairlight Kitchen3 min walk
St Remy Baked3 min walk
The Pie & Grind Bakehouse3 min walk
Minxy & Charlie Coffeehouse3 min walk
The Butchers Cafe4 min walk
Manly Cove Cafe5 min walk
Manly Pavilion5 min walk
Chill Seafood7 min walk
Manly Bowling Club8 min walk
Bezerky Jerky8 min walk
Santova9 min walk
Hugos Manly10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

FoodWorks Fairlight3 min walk
ALDI Manly Wharf10 min walk
Coles Supermarkets12 min walk
Ora12 min walk
Manly Express Supermarket13 min walk
Mido Mini Mart14 min walk
Myung Dong Asian Grocery14 min walk
Manly Food Shop15 min walk
oFarm Organic Grocers16 min walk
Stillitano's Corner Flavours of Italy17 min walk
Harris Farm Markets Manly21 min walk
+ Show more