Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Chelsea, Melbourne.

Shenfield Avenue, Chelsea, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Pets considered

Come Live on the Beach
Absolute Beachfront, Great all year round lifestyle change and having a nice swimming pool is a bonus
Nice large tidy home .... Looking for the right person to join us

Hi there Looking for easy going working F/T professional 25+ to live in this 4 bedroom spacious beachfront house

There's 3 bathrooms, 2 lounges, separate laundry and good size baloney taking in our direct beach access with amazing views
Heated outdoor swimming pool plus good outdoor spaces

Ive moved this way for lifestyle change
Love the ocean and water sports etc You wouldn't see me much during week as live busy work-life Monday to Friday

Short walk to train stop and Chelsea shops
Beachfront Room has built in wardrobes with cupboards

It's amazing all year around location $200pw plus bills Available soon Best to sms/call for a chat Cheers Galvin

PN I shall remove add once found new flatmate otherwise consider it available

Nearby Train stations
Bonbeach train station (422m)
Chelsea train station (884m)
Direct CBD train apx 40mins

More about the Flatmates

Laid back but busy professional people, Don't really see each other much during the week but like to catch up for a social drink & chat in the weekend

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.