Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coogee, Sydney.

Thomas Street, Coogee, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 1 year

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


40yrs+ welcome

Unfurnished room in a 4 bedroom, 2 storey, fully furnished house in Coogee. Oceans views, backyard, rumpus room with some gym equipment and storage space, balcony, seperate lounge dining, fireplace which is great in winter. Unlimited internet included in rent. Garage avail for storage also. Quite area and surrounded by houses. Approx 800mtrs to Coogee beach, UNSW, Prince of Wales hospital and Randwick shopping centre. Bus stop to city approx 250mtrs and Coogee diggers is just down the hill for wed night raffles.
Room 1 - large room 3mtrs x 4.1mtrs, unfurnished, afternoon sun. We are in quiet street so plenty of street parking. Bond is $920

Bills are split equally which include electricity and water which is usually $160per person per quarter.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Jenny, im a single 34yr old. In have lived in this house for 7 years and have just had my current room mates move out due to falling in love and starting new adventures. I work full time and shift work at times including some weekends. I am originally from the sth coast nsw but now call Coogee home. When im not working i like to run or head out locally with friends for a few wines. Im looking for room mates who are in full time employment and the room is more targeted for females as it is a share bathroom. The room is for singles only, no couples, sorry. You MUST like cats. My 12 yr old short hair tabby cat Harley is basically a tenant. He is friendly but usually spends most of the day sleeping on my bed or eating. After someone who is looking for a home as that what this house is. Not a party house but not a convent either. So if this sounds like the place for you, send me an message and come check it out.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.