Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mornington.

Lucerne Avenue, Mornington, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

I'm moving out of my current unit which I share with my sister and need to find a new housemate to replace me! Located in Mornington, walking distance to main street, the park, and close to everything you need.
A cosy two bedroom unit is up for rent, $150 a week this includes water, and bills halved (the only bill is gas & electricity)
Currently have Foxtel and internet connected which can be halved if you're wanting to use them.
Lovely neighbours in a friendly unit block.
You'd be living with two very friendly pets, a greyhound who is a couch potato and a lovely cat, both male.
Other pets should be fine, all depending if they get along well with other animals.
Unit is fully furnished, except for your room which will obviously be empty on your arrival. More than welcome to discuss integrating your own furniture in if wanted.

More about the Flatmates

You'll be living with Emma, a 25 year old female. She is friendly, caring and funny. She spends a few days a week at uni studying counselling and works weekends, so you'll have the house to yourself quite a bit.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.