Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newstead, Brisbane.

Masters Street, Newstead, Brisbane

Private room with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay1 week to 2 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Backpackers welcome

Features large balcony 7th floor views
Air con in main living area
Built in robes and ceiling fans
Modern and light-filled
Dryer and dishwasher
Fully furnished, however can remove bedroom furniture if you prefer your own.
Unlimited Wifi -only $20.00
parking permit if u have a car
3min walk to Gasworks shopping precinct.
Short walk to the Brisbane river, 2 bus services, teneriffe ferry teminal and an array of boutique stores, gyms, restaurants, bars and cafes.
Friendly onsite managers.

Flatmates

Hi I'm Sarah. Im a single 37 year old professional. I live with another male professional. Im seeking to rent out my room for a week-2weeks while I'm away.

House mate you will be sharing with-Luke. He enjoys keeping active, works Monday to Friday and is fairly quiet during the week. Very friendly and tidy.

Apartment is fully furnished, and modern.
Im looking for a friendly person for Luke to share the apartment with while im away. You'll have your room with ensuite bathroom. Room also has built in robes, a ceiling fan and floor to ceiling windows.

There is a bed and two bedside tables.

Seeking tidy and respectful person. There would be no charge for gas or hot water. Only Wifi $20 flat rate and electricity $10 per week.

We like to keep a peaceful, zen, clean environment to come home to and hoping to find someone like-minded.
Please don't hesitate to ask any questions.
If this sounds like what you are looking for then would love to hear from you! :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.