Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Melbourne.

Rockley Road, South Yarra, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderCouples

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

We have one bedroom available in a 2 bedroom flat starting July 26 - Sept. 16. The room is furnished, has a built in wardrobe, and a queen size bed. We have beautiful hardwood floors throughout the apartment, and a balcony under a large tree canopy facing the street. Bathroom has a tub as well as a shower. Toilet seperate from bathroom. We have a washing machine, plus a large communal dryer and washer is also available inside the apartment complex. Split system air con / heater. Unlimited wifi. There is street parking if needed.

We are looking for a responsible single or couple to take care of the apartment and keep the place clean. The apartment complex is quiet so we are looking for someone like-minded. We can be flexible on the exact move in / move out date.

Awesome Location, Rockley Rd. Public transport, Chapel St Shops, Pahran Market, Groceries stores/Markets a short stroll away. 10 minute walk to South Yarra Station. #8 & #78 tram 2 min away. The street itself is a quite treelined neighbourhood, with a park at the end, and because our street is not a through road there's almost no traffic on our street.

Rent is $240/week - bills included.

$500 bond for security.

Also listed on the TREE OF G U M

More about the Flatmates

Jung is a late 20's business professional. Neat and tidy and very friendly. He works Mon - Fri 9-5 so he is not home too often during the week.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.