Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Caboolture, Brisbane.

King Street, Caboolture, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 weeks to 2 weeks
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

Fully furnished and comfortable home. Quiet Small Pure breed Siberian Cat lives also here (hypo-allergic fur). Theres a swimming pool (hardly used), a carport, and a well established comfortable apartment.

Small Room with double bed or single bed overlook the swimming pool so nice in summer. One shower, no bath.

It is ideal for those who head into the CBD or work locally. All major shops within easy walking distance and also 2.4kms via bus or train to Bunnings, Morayfield Shopping Centre etc. Brisbane CBD is 45-1hr via direct train.

Internet, Foxtel (Disney Channel), solar water, electricity, bedding, brand new or clean furniture (if required) included. Pretty much move in without too much expense.

Major shops 2 minutes, Caboolture train 5 minute easy walk (to Sunshine Coast or to Brisbane).

Ideal to chill out after a day at work, comfortable and low maintenance.

More about the Flatmates

Prefer female as Cat seems to remain calm. Currently one businessman and a cat reside in the 3 bedroom apartment. I am looking for an easy going person who would enjoy the place as well as respect and like an easy going cat (who sleeps most of the time). Originally home was organised to an Au Pair or Nanny type person. A full or part time employed female with good common sense and easy to live with. No issues. No dramas. Require someone settled.

For compatible interest and general livability - I like horses, engineering, outdoor activities, reading and study, intelligent people conversation, and nice food, chat and non-serious talk in the home, easy going, and quiet although up for a philosophical discussion with little prompting. A very mature person and get on well with well balanced and educated / traveled and / or decent persons.

Currently listed as part of end of lease as at 10 Oct 2016 ('landlord' organization's finally straightforward as at 10 Oct 2016 (ongoing changes since Jan 2016).

Flatmate would be in part towards a shared new place (with a yard) etc and the few weeks of assessing compatibility and maturity levels. Looking at a 4 bedroom with yard or two-3 bedroom apartment.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.