Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Townsville this week
searches in North Ward this week

Rose Street, North Ward, Townsville

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
BondOne weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  

I have two dogs, I work most nights and someone comes around to feed the dogs so the place will be yourse most nights close to the stand and CBD

More about the Flatmates

It's just me 30f works mid shifts down to earth goes to the gym and loves hanging at the beach with my dogs

Paris on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Online 2 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Bus Stops

Primrose St at Rose Street~ 5 min walk
Primrose St at Marshall Street~ 6 min walk
Bundock St at Howitt Street~ 7 min walk
Bundock St at Marshall Street~ 8 min walk
Warburton St at Landsborough Street~ 13 min walk
Bundock St at Bishop Street~ 14 min walk
Heatleys Pde at Rowes Bay~ 15 min walk
Warburton St at Stuart Street~ 16 min walk
Eyre St at Stuart Street~ 18 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Kite's Coffee Bar~ 6 min walk
Bakery On Primrose~ 7 min walk
Bessell Lodge Motel & Restaurant~ 10 min walk
Bite Attack~ 10 min walk
Fuel Cafe~ 10 min walk
Windows Restaurant~ 10 min walk
Odyssey on the Strand~ 11 min walk
Fish Inn Rockpool~ 11 min walk
Tobin Fish Tales~ 14 min walk
FISH n CHIP Delights~ 15 min walk
Mariams Thai Restaurant~ 17 min walk
Juliette's Gelateria~ 17 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

FoodWorks~ 14 min walk