Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Macquarie Park, Sydney.

Cottonwood Crescent, Macquarie Park, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$255
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
Children considered
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

Location! 4 minutes walk to Macquarie Uni Train station and Shopping Centre - Convenient and peaceful! Cosy Large 2-bedroom unit, renovated bathroom and kitchen! Brand new furniture plus easy going flatmate :)

More about the Flatmates

Hi There!

Looking for a flatmate to share this cosy 2-bedroom unit (shared bathroom and kitchen) Available Now!

Great location, 5 minutes walk to Macquarie university, Shopping Centre and Macquarie University train station. Renovated kitchen and bathroom, plenty of storages, brand new appliances, brand new furnitures!

I'm an easy going female however I'm a shift worker - sometimes require weird sleeping time (not a light sleeper though). As long as you're not a super loud person i.e. slam door, super loud music I'll be fine. I like being outdoor, beach, picnic, hiking, running, surfer wanna be (haven't given up yet:) Reasonable clean person.

Your room are fullly furnished with brandnew furniture. Great for students and professionals. $255 per week (Shared bills - Internet, Electricity). Minimum Stay, 4 months. Car Space available with extra $10 per week.

Any question, Please feel free to contact me. Cheers!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.