Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Surrey Hills, Melbourne.

Riversdale Road, Surrey Hills, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

This is the house for you if you need somewhere beautiful and asap. It's in Hawthorne. Will be $300 inc bills. Wifi can be organised. Nice modern apartment youll be sharing with a young out going couple. 19 and 21
I work funny hours but I'm always quiet, will be also sharing with a playful dog (knows her house manners) and a bird.
Other pets considered.

Modern 2 bedroom 2 bathroom. You will have your own bathroom. LUG
Near new apartment
Walking distance to the uni
1min from tram
Walking distance to restaurants!!
Artificial turf
Sound proof doors and windows.
Smoker and pet friendly :D
Air conditioning and heating

More about the Flatmates

Young couple, 19 & 21.
Bird and Dog friendly
Easy going people that work full time.
Hours can be chopped and changed but will be respectful.
We are your people if you don't mind a good laugh in the evening.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.